11906 Anderson Mill Rd Austin, TX 78726 512-452-9068

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Austin, TX

Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
May 2, 2022,
great cars
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Dec 29, 2021,
Great experience, got along great with the people over there
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Nov 17, 2021,
Both purchased and sold a Porsche with Elite Motorsports -- Adam and SW are great!
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Jul 10, 2021,
I never write reviews but I’m making an exception for Elite Motorcars. I have owned almost every super car on the planet. I’ve seen numerous collections thru the years but the collection SW has is the Best I’ve ever seen. Clearly the man is passionate when it comes to high end cars. To the point it’s an Obsession that borders on an affliction. You can see it in all of his vehicles, he is very knowledgeable and extremely Honest. Adam was my salesperson and was Awesome. Elite Motorcars went far above & beyond. The Lamborghini I purchased was nicer than advertised and priced well below market value. Adam arranged enclosed delivery for me while working around my schedule and it cost half of what I usually pay. I will definitely be buying more cars from them. Highly recommend!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Jul 10, 2021,
I never write reviews but I’m making an exception for Elite Motorcars. I have owned almost every super car on the planet. I’ve seen numerous collections thru the years but the collection SW has is the Best I’ve ever seen. It’s Amazing. Clearly the man is passionate when it comes to high end cars. To the point it’s an Obsession that borders on an affliction. You can see it in all of his vehicles, he is very knowledgeable and extremely Honest. Adam was my salesperson and was Awesome. Elite Motorcars went far above & beyond. The Lamborghini I purchased was nicer than advertised and priced well below market value. Adam arranged enclosed delivery for me while working around my schedule and it cost half of what I usually pay. I will definitely be buying more cars from them. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Mar 24, 2021,
Great place, beautiful cars & Adam is knowledgeable & helpful. Give him a visit!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Feb 3, 2021,
Great place to by your dream car.
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Jan 1, 2021,
Elite has incredible inventory and provide a great buying experience.
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Dec 7, 2020,
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Oct 8, 2020,
What an awesome car buying experience, S.W. made my transaction completely painless. I was on the hunt for a true sports car experience when an Acura NSX became available at Elite Motorsports. I randomly stopped in with my kiddo to check it out and S.W. treated us with kindness and respect. He had no qualms letting us check out the NSX and look around all the other amazing cars. A few weeks later the car was in my hands and my son and I had memorable experiences all summer long. Any car enthusiast looking for a truly special ride, I recommend checking out Elite first. Thanks again S.W. !
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Oct 8, 2020,
Iv purchased a half a dozen cars from these guys. Always a great experience. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Feb 25, 2020,
Very easy transaction and SW knows his stuff. The dealership is spotless and well organized. I have bought cars all over the country and Elite is one of the best around!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Feb 2, 2020,
I took my son in yesterday and they couldn't have been nicer. they have some unbelievable cars and great prices.
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Sep 21, 2019,
Amazing cars for everyone!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Dec 11, 2018,
Even from Atlanta, SW made this experience seamless and pleasurable. He went out of his way even after I purchased this car to call and give me all the information I needed. Nothing but goo things to say about EliteMotorsports!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Nov 30, 2018,
SW is without a doubt one of the most conscientious and standup businessmen with whom I've ever dealt. I bought a Lexus from him ten years ago and still consider it one of the most pleasant vehicle purchases I've ever made -- and that car is STILL my daily driver!
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Dec 9, 2017,
SW is the only game in town as far as I am concerned. Very honest, direct and trustworthy.
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Sep 7, 2017,
SW is one of the most passionate car individuals I've ever met. He is all about quality, detail and customer service.
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Sep 4, 2017,
By far the BEST buying experience yet. SW and his stellar team made this such a fun and carefree purchase-- even as an out of state buyer (NorCal). From the beginning, it was clear I was dealing with a team who had a real passion for quality vehicles-- a team who holds the highest standard for their brand and has maintained such for the last 30 years. Truly impressive. THANK YOU SW and the Elite Motorsports team for helping me confidentially fulfill a childhood dream! I will see you for the next one ;)
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Aug 22, 2017,
One of the most fluid and honest transactions I have made. SW went above and beyond in the purchase of my vehicle and he did not have to as my purchase was at the bottom end of most vehicle prices on the lot. I regularly browse the inventory in hopes of making another purchase from Elite.
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Aug 4, 2017,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Jul 22, 2017,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
May 26, 2017,
SW & Sarah were great. Enjoying my Audi RS5. Thank you guys!! If you are looking for quality sports cars go check out the Elite Motorsports inventory. You won't be disappointed.
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
May 20, 2017,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Apr 30, 2017,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Apr 17, 2017,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Dec 8, 2016,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
512-452-9068
Oct 10, 2016,
Facebook
Elite Motorsports Elite Motorsports
★★★★★
28 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us